Stephanie and Erin suggest...

Here are some of our favorite service providers!

Real Estate Attorneys

Andrew Yoblon
P: 312.519.7555
Email:AYob@sbcglobal.net

Marc Beermann
P: 847.680.7070
Email: marc@beermannfamilylaw.com
Website: www.BeermannFamilyLaw.com

Yelena Shvartsman
P: 847-714-0210
Email: Yelena@ShvartsmanLaw.com
Website:ShvartsmanLaw.com



Family and Matrimonial Law

Michelle Sinkovits, Greenberg and Sinkovits
P: 312-905-3013
Email: MSinkovits@GSIllinoisLaw.com
Website: GSIllinoisLaw.com  

Marc Fisher
P: 847.317.9500
Email: MFisher@kgwlaw.com
Website: KGWLaw.com

Marc Beermann
P: 847.404.3529
Email: Marc@BeermannFamilyLaw.com
Website: BeermannFamilyLaw.com

Allison Fink Stein
P: 312.782.4244
Email: AStein@GMRFamilyLaw.com
Website: GMRFamilyLaw.com

Law Offices of David S. Kerpel
P: 847.374.8257
Email: david@kerpellaw.com


Mortgage Brokers

Ben Cohen - Guaranteed Rate
P: 312.339.5533
Email: Ben@Rate.com
Website: GuaranteedRate.com


Jason Brodsky - CMG Financial

P: 773-368-6869
Email: jbrodsky@cmgfi.com


Jeff Fishman, Perl Mortgage
P: 847-208-4990
Email: Fish@PerlMortgage.com
Website:PerlMortgage.com/JFishman

Cindy Smolin, Loan Depot
P:312-217-1270
Email: CindyS@LoanDepot.com



Home Inspectors

Jay Miles, Extra Mile Inspection
P: 847.561.8232
Website: www.ExtraMileInspection.com

Legacy Inspection Group
P: 847.217.5958
Website: www.legacyinspect.com


Moving/Storage

First Class Moving and Storage
P: 800-704-0242
Website: www.1stclassmovers.com


Home Organizers

Sort-It-Out - Leemor Katz
P: 773-301-4788
Email:Leemor@SortItOutChicago.com
Website: www.SortItOutChicago.com

Bonnie Shay - Mariposa Creative Solutions
P: 224-241-2011
Email: Bonnie@MariposaCreativeSolutions.com
Website: www.MariposaCreativeSolutions.com


Estate Sales

Samantha Stolberg
Re:HOME
P: 847-630-1009
EMail: rehomedesign@gmail.com


Handyman Services

Handyman Matters - Jim Fowler
P: 847-644-7904
Website: www.HandymanMatters.com


Landscape Architect

Larry Dziurdzik
P: 847-309-6567
EMail: Larry.Architect@gmail.com 


General Contractors

Southgate Home Services, Concierge Contractor-Aram Adler
P: 847-542-2244
Email: Aram@SouthGateServices.com
Website: www.SouthGateServices.com

Z Construction
P: 847.942.9070
Email: BradZenner@gmail.com


Got Stuff to Sell?

Loree's Closet - Loree Wasserman
P: 847-748-8451
Email: Loree@LoreesCloset.com
Website: www.LoreesCloset.com


Interior Designers

Catherine Schager Designs - Catherine Schager
P: 847-361-4358
Website: www.CatherineSchagerDesigns.com


Painting

Lynn Donahue
P: 760-413-4727
Email: Honaput@aol.com


Cleaning Services

Ronda Parmacek
Senior Living Specialists
(224) 619-6466

Perfection Cleaning Service
P: 847-564-1300
Website: www.PerfectionCleaningService.com